## **Executive Board**

Chairperson: Nicola Maganuco

Time/Location: 5:00PM - 6:30PM; Every Thursday, UC 315

Purpose: To facilitate the transaction of business at the Legislature meetings, coordinate and supervise the activates of

standings and ad-hoc committees, and adopt policy pursuant to Legislature approval.

Legislature

Chairperson: Jennifer Hearon

Time/Location: 5:00PM - 6:30PM; Every other Tuesday, UC 171A/B

Purpose: To provide centralized administration for student affairs, to function with administration and faculty in the execution

of programs and policy beneficial and in the best interests of the students.

**Court of Judicial Review** 

Chairperson: Jennifer Hearon

Time/Location: 12:30PM - 2:00PM; Every Thursday, UC 168B

Purpose: To review the legality and constitutionality of chartered clubs and committees, and hold interpretations of the SGA

constitution, By-Laws, and/or Financial Guidelines.

Finance

Chairperson: Brandon Phelps

Time/Location: 12:30PM - 2:00PM; Every Tuesday, UC 208

Purpose: To review and take action on financial matters, assume the responsibilities of monitoring and creating a budget,

and submitting reports pertinent to the Executive Board and Legislature in regard to financial matters.

## Standing Bodies/Class Committees

Club Presidents

Chairperson: Nicola Maganuco

**Public Relations** 

Chairperson: Cierra Hinton

Elections

Chairperson: Vacant

Time/Location:

Residence Life

Chairperson: Jason Krobatsch
Chairperson: Stephanie Guzman

Senior Class

Chairperson: Timothies Danzey

Academic Affairs/Junior Class

Chairperson: Samantha Weinbaum

Public Safety/Sophomore Class
Chairperson: Marty Novak

Food/Freshmen Class

Chairperson: Destiny Wardell

Commuter Life

Chairperson: Qiayamah Rogers Chairperson: Kathryn Tomaszewski