

SGA Election Results Spring Election—2017/18 Members XXX votes cast

Position/Candidate	Total Votes	Percentage
President		
Timothy Fischer	13	3.2%
Scott Lunte	106	26.1%
Vasif Durarbayli	192	47.29%
Andrew Young	92	22.66%
Vice President		
Heather Hamilton	297	91.1%
Ambassador of Student Inclusion		
Zoe Burton	196	62.42%
Amina Abdul-Malik	102	32.48%
Comptroller		
Shiloh Bradley	291	94.48 %
Secretary		
Christina Jackson	73	24.01 %
Emily Mertz	221	72.69 %
Sergeant at Arms		
Scott Lunte (Write-In)	25	35.71 %
Student Organization Liaison		
Becca Miller	270	94.4 %
Senator - Graduate		
Raj Rajendra Kumar Mehta	180	57.50 %
Dipti Pathre	123	39.29 %
Senator – College of Arts & Sciences		
David Gunderson	132	52.4 %
Liora Rodriguez	113	45.2 %

Senator – School of Education		
Kathleen Stevens (Write In)	24	38.59 %
Kathleen Schmidt (Write In)	3	5.26 %
Senator – GHW School of Business		
Xiang Li	178	57.23 %
Seth Marek	133	42.76 %
Senator – LG College of Fine Arts		
Colleen Jordan	106	32.12 %
Krystal Balleza	96	29.09 %
Sophie Shugart	120	36.36 %
Senator – School of Communications		
Caylin Thompson	213	93.4 %