## **Fiscal Year 2012 Election Results**

## **President/Vice President:**

Jesse Wright/Kayla Worthey 387 votes (no penalties)
Gary Uter/Ignacio Chaparro 282 final votes (308 votes - 26 votes for 8.5% penalties)

## **Senate Candidates** (no penalties overall for Senate)

Jonato Januara	· · ·	o penan
Joey Nguyen	273	15.25%
Jesse Wright	255	14.24%
Ignacio Chaparro	173	9.66%
Kristina Gilberti	149	8.32%
Sarah Powers	121	6.75%
Sara Ayaz	117	6.53%
David Manning	98	5.47%
Evans Asumadu	90	5.02%
Dehigar Ramirez	89	4.97%
Claudio Pascoal	78	4.35%
Sarkis Sarkissian	66	3.68%
Kirill Siniavski	60	3.35%
Erik Hamilton	50	2.79%
Spase Kace	47	2.62%
Kevin Carpenter	35	1.95%
Danill Severenchuk	33	1.84%
Michael Martineau	29	1.62%
Eisha Gaskins	27	1.5%