2014-2015 SGA Committee Appointments

Academic Liasons

Election Committee

Business: Travis Ziegler

Engineering & Technology: Jessica Miller

Graduate: Travis Ziegler

Liberal Arts: Timothy Clemons

Non-Traditional: Halle Charlebois

Science: Timothy Clemons

Veterans: Emily Marovich

Bootstore Committee

Shane Hill

Community Standards Board

Jamie Dillon

Grace Houser

Anneliese Kieper

Matt Migliorini

Jessica Miller

Grace Houser

Tyler Feece

Anneliese Kieper

Matt Migliorini

Events/Marketing Committee

Halle Charlebois

Jessica Miller

Fundraising Committee

Tyler Feece- Chair

Grace Houser

Matt Migliorini

Grade Appeals Committee

Halle Charlebois

Anneliese Kieper

Guidebook

Anneliese Kieper- Chair

Tyler Feece

Grace Houser

Matt Migliorini

Honors Convocation Committee

Grace Houser- Chair

Jamie Dillon

Anneliese Kieper

High School Leadership Conference

Jamie Dillon- Chair

Shane Hill

IT Governance Committee

Tyler Feece

<u>LSF Space Utilization</u> Committee	<u>Student Affairs</u> Committee	Sexual Violence Prevention Committee
Jamie Dillon	Jamie Dillon	Jessica Miller
Travis Ziegler	Travis Ziegler	Timothy Clemons
Parking Appeals	Scholarship/Awards	Student Affairs
Committee	Tyler Feece- Chair	<u>Committee</u>
Travis Ziegler	Timothy Clemons	Jamie Dillon
		Travis Ziegler

Emily Marovich