Past SGA Presidents and Officers

1936 Eugene Adams, <i>President</i>	1957 Lamar Miller, <i>President</i>
1937 J. Lamar Branch, <i>President</i>	1958 Terrell Benton, <i>President</i>
1938 David M. Bowen, Jr., <i>President</i>	1959 Waylan Cheney, <i>President</i>
1939 Walt Thompson, <i>President</i>	1960 Robert Howell, <i>President</i>
1942 Edridge Perry, <i>President</i>	1961 Wayne Dodson, <i>President</i>
1945 William Skinner, <i>President</i>	1962 Rainey Davis, <i>President</i>
1946 Lucien Joyce, <i>President</i>	1963 Julian Maxwell, <i>President</i>
1947 William Still, <i>President</i>	1964 Victor Butler, <i>President</i> Victor Butler, <i>President</i>
1948 Elvis Andrews, <i>President</i>	Virginia King, <i>Secretary</i> 1965 Tyrone Spearman, <i>President</i>
1949 Dick Flynt, President	Ann Vaughn, Secretary 1966
1950 Sidney Daniels, <i>President</i>	David Carlson, <i>President</i> Emily Dean, <i>Secretary</i>
1951 Bill Stringer, <i>President</i>	1967 Larry Parkman, <i>President</i> Glen Busby, <i>Vice President</i>
1952 Lloyd Gay, <i>President</i>	Yolanda Hiers, Secretary Jane Wood, Parliamentarian
1953 Coleman Harrison, <i>President</i>	1969 Bo Stewart, <i>President</i> Sandra Golden, <i>Vice President</i>
1954 Lawton Murray, <i>President</i>	B. Verner, Secretary N. Ganzel, Parliamentarian 1970
1955 Gerald Strickland, <i>President</i>	Charles Hall, <i>President</i> Emory Johnson, <i>Vice President</i> Debbie Knight, <i>Secretary</i>
1956 Gene Grimes, <i>President</i>	Monty Griffin, Parliamentarian

1971

Eddie Knowlton, *President* Hal Chambliss, *Vice President* Norma Green, *Secretary* Margie Mullis, *Parliamentarian*

1972

Mike Mixon, *President*Joe Tyner, *Vice President*Donell Anderson, *Secretary*Barry George, *Parliamentarian*

1973

Richard Bass, *President* Kenny Pilgrim, *Vice President* Birdie Bass, *Secretary* Larry Spruill, *Parliamentarian*

1974

Tommy Rhodes, *President*Tommy Rollins, *Vice President*Sandra Flynt, *Secretary*Dale Meeks, *Parliamentarian*

1975

Brad Howell, *President*Bill Mills, *Vice President*Kim Willis, *Secretary*David Baldwin, *Parliamentarian*

1976

Walter Graham, *President*Nancy Jo Woods, *Vice President*Libby Roziar, *Secretary*Gary Wilkowski, *Parliamentarian*Mark Johnson, *Treasurer*

1977

Buddy Burke, *President* Claire Cornwell, *Vice President* Geri Pearce, *Secretary* Mark Eason, *Parliamentarian*

1978

Sam McConnell, *President* Chuck Ellington, *Vice President* Joy Cleveland, *Secretary* Argene Claxton, *Parliamentarian*

1979

Cliff Bailey, *President*William Yancy, *Vice President*Laurie Turner, *Secretary*Bruce Conner, *Parliamentarian*Mike Pitzina, *Treasurer*

1980

John Ellington, *President*Danny Smith, *Vice President*Kay Worsham, *Secretary*Joe Wright, *Parliamentarian*Fred Boyles, *Treasurer*

1981

Ken Alexander, *President*Janis Boatright, *Vice President*Denise Brewer, *Secretary*Donald Gilman, *Parliamentarian*Alan Elsea, *Treasurer*

1982

George W. Bird, III, *President*Richard Cowart, *Vice President*Lynn Moore, *Secretary*Russ Randall, *Parliamentarian*Troy Walker, *Treasurer*

1983

David Gamble, *President*David Denning, *Vice President*Lisa Elsea, *Secretary*Mike Nations, *Parliamentarian*Richard Cowart, *Treasurer*

1984

Dalton Sirmans, *President* Kenneth Ivory, *Vice President* Kim Welch, *Secretary*

1985

Les Simpson, *President*Bruce Green, *Vice President*1986
Lee Lacey, *President*

Lee Lacey, *President*Timmy Connell, *Vice President*

1987

Stacy Miller, President

1988

Rowell Daniells, *President* Jay Phillips, *Vice President*

1989

Gary Branch, *President* Melody Wilkes, *Vice President* Mona Carmichael, *Secretary*

1990

Wesley Langdale, *President* Carmen Perry, *Secretary*

2003

Sam Freeman, *President*Brian Elrick, *Vice President*Katie Murray, *Secretary*Bo Dotson, *Parliamentarian*Catrina Kennedy, *Treasurer*Andrew Morgan, *Judicial Court Chief Justice*Stacey Jones, *Traffic Court Chief Justice*

2004

Catrina Kennedy, *President*Brian Elrick, *Vice President*Ashley Seamon, *Secretary*David Yarbrough, *Parliamentarian*Kaedy Cawthon, *Treasurer*Andrew Morgan, *Judicial Court Chief Justice*Jeremy Register, *Traffic Court Chief Justice* (Fall)
Nate Roberts, *Traffic Court Chief Justice* (Spring)

2005

Ellis Washington, *President*Lee Henthorn, *Vice President*Elizabeth Davis, *Secretary* (Fall)
Ashley Harris, *Secretary* (Spring)
William Montford, *Parliamentarian* (Fall)
Jeanna Zito, *Parliamentarian* (Spring)
Ruben Rubio, *Treasurer*Derek Heath, *Judicial Court Chief Justice*Tim Maxey, *Traffic Court Chief Justice*

2006

Jason Chapman, President
Jeanna Zito, Vice President
Paula Rogers, Secretary
Jeremy Register, Parliamentarian
Kathy Carter, Treasurer
Crystal Lynn Brown, Club Coordinator
Lee Henthorn, Judicial Court Chief Justice
Tim Maxey, Traffic Court Chief Justice (Fall)
Terry McScott, Traffic Court Chief Justice (Spring)

2007

Willie Dean, President

Paula Rogers, Vice President
Taylor Hand, Secretary
Zach Tomberlin, Parliamentarian (Fall)
Chaddrick Parrish, Parliamentarian (Spring)
Takevia Sawyer, Treasurer
Ashley Carter, Club Coordinator
Terry McScott, Judicial Court Chief Justice (Fall)
Erlencia Mumphery, Judicial Court Chief Justice (Sp)
Garion Sales, Traffic Court Chief Justice (Fall)
Lee Stalvey, Traffic Court Chief Justice (Spring)

2008

Nathan Carney, President
Dan Pennington, Vice President
Sara Tapp, Secretary
Paula Rogers, Parliamentarian
Evelyn Fuentes, Treasurer
Ashley Carter, Club Coordinator
Erlencia Mumphery, Judicial Court Chief Justice
Nicholas Fender, Traffic Court Chief Justice (Fall)
Eric Ayers, Traffic Court Chief Justice

2009

Kati Andrews, President
Joshua Nicholson, Vice President (Fall)
Michael Arena, Vice President (Spring)
Dillon Pool, Secretary (Fall)
Stacy Ladson, Secretary (Spring)
Will Amick, Parliamentarian
Paula Rogers, Treasurer
Carl Langford, Jr., Club Coordinator
Jessica Gandy, Judicial Court Chief Justice
Tahj Brown, Traffic Court Chief Justice