

# **Academic Computing**

• Student Representative: Sarah Beth Cape

• Student Representative: Natalie Lorimer

### **Academic Honesty**

• Student Representative: Graham Davis

• Student Representative: Sarah Grace Mitchell

• Alternates: Matthew Kelley

• Alternates: John Michael Fogarty

• Alternates: Schyler Burney

• Alternates: Catherine Milling

### **Academic Program Review (1 non-voting)**

• Student Representative (non-voting): Brock Hendon

### **Academic Standards (1 non-voting)**

• Student Representative (non-voting): Emily Johnson

### Advisory Committee for a Drug-free Campus and Workplace

• Student Representative: James Pate

• Alternates: Catherine Milling

# **Calendar and Schedules (2 undergraduates)**

• Student Representative: Trey Fields

• Student Representative: Brandon Honeywell



# **Campus Health and Wellness (4 undergrads, 1 alternate)**

• Student Representative: Ashley Archer

• Student Representative: Caroline Willis

• Student Representative: Davis Harrison

• Student Representative: Chris Walz

• Alternates: Kacy Wilson

# **Concessions Board (3 undergrads, 1 alternate)**

• SGA President: Jesse Westerhouse

• Student Representative: Brandon Honeywell

• Student Representative: James Beauchaine

• Alternates: David Facteau

### **Curriculum (1 non-voting)**

• Student Representative (non-voting): Brock Hendon

# **Executive Facilities (SGA President)**

• Student Representative: Jesse Westerhouse

# **Graduation - (1 undergrad, 1 alternates)**

• Student Representative: Hope Harrelson

• Alternates: Aaron Wood



# **Intercollegiate Athletics**

• SGA President or designee: Jesse Westerhouse

# International Student (at least 2 international students appointed)

• Student Representative: Justin Smith

• Student Representative: Taylor Strange

• Alternates: Brandon Burgess

# **Lectures (2 undergraduates)**

• Student Representative: Jeremy Newman

• Student Representative: Thomas Orzech

# Library (1 undergraduate)

• Student Representative: Cody Bass

# Multicultural Diversity Commission (1 undergrad, 1 alternate)

• Student Representative: Jordan Kelley

• Alternates: Lauren Spiwak

# Retention (2 undergraduates)

• Student Representative: Bailey Sullivan

• Student Representative: Jodee Flurry

# Student Academic Grievance (2 undergrads, 1 alternate)



• Student Representative: Emily Johnson

• Student Representative: PJ Spina IV

• Alternates: Bailey Sullivan

# **Student Discipline (10 undergraduates)**

• Student Representative: Briar Cranston

• Student Representative: Lauren Spiwak

• Student Representative: Kevin Sommers

• Student Representative: James Beauchaine

• Student Representative: Hunter Gibson

• Student Representative: Emma Grace Laird

• Student Representative: Mary Chamberlin Cummings

• Student Representative: Lindsey Meads

• Student Representative: Danny Nocharli

• Student Representative: Aislinn Skuropat

### **Student Insurance (5 undergraduates)**

### (SGA President or designee, SGA Treasurer or designee, 3 students appointed by SGA Pres.)

• Student Representative: Trey Fields

• Student Representative: James Beauchaine

• Student Representative: Jacqueline Keck

• Student Representative: David Facteau

Student Representative: Taylor Strange

# **Teaching Effectiveness (1 undergraduate)**

• Student Representative: Jordan Carr

# Traffic and Parking (4 undergraduates, 1 undergrad must be campus housing resident, 1 alternate)

• Student Representative: Trey Fields

• Student Representative: David Facteau

• Student Representative: Dixon Simmons



• Student Representative: Austin Harris

• Alternate: Jesse Westerhouse

# Traffic Appeals Board (TAB) – need Tues. Wed. Thurs. designated for each (only need 2 students and 2 alternates for each day) Total of 12 students Tuesday TAB

• Student Representative: Tucker Simmons

• Student Representative: Colin Fulks

• Alternate: Ken Ward

• Alternate: Catherine Milling

# Wednesday TAB

• Student Representative: Selena Smith

• Student Representative: Nathan Bowman

• Alternate: Emily Johnson

• Alternate: Blaine Russell

### **Thursday TAB**

Student Representative: Austin DobbsStudent Representative: Danny Nocharli

• Alternate: Schyler Burney

• Alternate: Abby Russo

# **University Safety (1 undergraduate)**

• Student Representative: Beverly Marie

# **University Scholarship (3 undergraduates)**

• Student Representative: James Beauchiane

• Student Representative: Parker Moore

• Student Representative: Bethany Burgess



# **University Writing (1 undergraduate)**

• Student Representative: Taylor Strange